Board of Directors


The NCCI Board of Directors includes:

Tracy A. Ryan, Chair
Executive Vice President and Chief Claims Officer
Commercial Insurance
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Kerry Barnett
President and CEO
SAIF Corporation
Stephanie C. Bush
Executive Vice President
Small Commercial
The Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc.
Michael Dinkins
Retired Executive Vice President and CFO
Douglas D. Dirks
President and CEO
Bill Donnell
President and CEO
NCCI Holdings, Inc.
Richard Gergasko
President and CEO
Texas Mutual Insurance Co.
Linda S. Hall
Former Director of the Alaska Division of Insurance
Russell Huffer
Retired Chairman of the Board and CEO
Apogee Enterprises, Inc.
Craig A. Johnson, CPA, MBA
Chairman of the Board
President and CEO
FCCI Insurance Group
Barbara Klein
Retired Senior Vice President and CFO
CDW Corporation
William C. Malugen
EVP and President, National Accounts and First Party
The Travelers Companies, Inc.